WELCOME

About Us

Photos

How to join

Latest Updates

2017 Doncaster Open Day

The Doncaster LAC Open Day will be on December 3, 2016. To check if your registration was successful, the updated list of confirmed entrants is available here (updated November 30).

The timetable for the Open Day is available here.

Calendar

December 2016

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
  • Doncaster Open Day
4
5
6
7
  • Training U8-16 Run, Jump, Throw
8
9
  • EMR Crystal Creek Camp U12-U15
  • Interclub - Jetstar Round (Orange)
10
11
12
13
14
  • Training U8-16 Run, Jump, Throw
15
16
  • Interclub (U6-U16)
17
  • State Relay Championships - Lakeside Stadium
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Contacts

Centre Committee

The Executive Committee manages the day to day running of the Doncaster Little Athletics Centre. The Committee is composed of members from the clubs that make up the Doncaster Centre. Smaller sub-committees that manage discrete portfolios are also composed of Executive Committee members and others. A new Executive Committee is formed each year at the AGM.

The Executive Committee meets on the last Monday of each month, except December and April, from 7:30pm to 9:30pm. The AGM is held in April, usually on the third Monday.

2016 Committee

Title Name Telephone Email 
President Andrew Glover president@doncasterlac.org.au
Treasurer Vacant treasurer@doncasterlac.org.au
Registrar Piri Edwards 0419 702 691 registrar@doncasterlac.org.au
Education Director Peter Sharpe 0413 777 107 education@doncasterlac.org.au
Competition Director Michael O’Connell competition@doncasterlac.org.au
Secretary Clyde King 0434 782 596 secretary@doncasterlac.org.au
Facilities Manager Paul Reynolds 0412 550 552 facilities@doncasterlac.org.au
General Member Kirralee Brain 0412 820 867 generalcommittee1@doncasterlac.org.au
Minute Secretary Vacant minutesec@doncasterlac.org.au
Results Marilyn MacKay 0429 047 073 results@doncasterlac.org.au
Working w/children coordinator Natalie Reynolds 0405 470 154 areynolds@tpg.com.au
Canteen Fiona Scamporlino 0412 670 821 canteen@doncasterlac.org.au
Centre photographer Tony Stefanovski 0402 343291 tonystef@live.com.au
Website Nick Ward webmaster@doncasterlac.org.au

Contacts for individual clubs can be found via the Team App pages for each club on the clubs page.

Programs

At Doncaster Little Athletics we run a number of programs for children in the Under 6 to Under 16 age groups.

More information about our programs can be found here:

We also run a coaching program for those looking to get involved with coaching.

Our sponsors