Centre Committee

The Executive Committee manages the day to day running of the Doncaster Little Athletics Centre. The Committee is composed of members from the clubs that make up the Doncaster Centre. Smaller sub-committees that manage discrete portfolios are also composed of Executive Committee members and others. A new Executive Committee is formed each year at the AGM.

The executive Committee meets on the 3rd Monday of each month except for January and the 2018/19 AGM will be held on Saturday March 30 2019.

2018/19 Season Committee

Title Name Telephone Email 
President Paul Reynolds 0412 550 552 president@doncasterlac.org.au
Vice President Dean Ireland  0421 923 025 vicepresident@doncasterlac.org.au
Secretary Andrew Glover secretary@doncasterlac.org.au
Treasurer Patrick Vaiano treasurer@doncasterlac.org.au
Registrar Lisa Clarke registrar@doncasterlac.org.au
Competition Director Tim McKinley 0422 267 649 competition@doncasterlac.org.au
Education Director Murray Harding 0419 625 310 education@doncasterlac.org.au
Canteen Fiona Scamporlino 0412 670 821 canteen@doncasterlac.org.au
Centre photographer photographer@doncasterlac.org.au
Facilities Manager Paul Reynolds 0412 550 552 facilities@doncasterlac.org.au
On Track Coordinator Nicole Reynolds ontrack@doncasterlac.org.au
Cross Country Coordinators Jodie White

Mary Tolcos

Andrew Glover

Minute Secretary minutesec@doncasterlac.org.au
Results Gabby Griffiths results@doncasterlac.org.au
Team Manager teammanager@doncasterlac.org.au
Uniforms Sera Basile uniforms@doncasterlac.org.au
Computer Manager Sean Peters webmaster@doncasterlac.org.au
Website Sean Peters webmaster@doncasterlac.org.au
Working w/children coordinator Amanda McLellan wwc@doncasterlac.org.au

Contacts for individual clubs can be found via the Team App pages for each club on the clubs page.