Centre Committee

The Executive Committee manages the day to day running of the Doncaster Little Athletics Centre. The Committee is composed of members from the clubs that make up the Doncaster Centre. Smaller sub-committees that manage discrete portfolios are also composed of Executive Committee members and others. A new Executive Committee is formed each year at the AGM.

The executive Committee meets on the 3rd Monday of each month except for January and the 2017/18 ADM will be held on Tuesday April 17 2018.

2017/18 Season Committee

Title Name Telephone Email 
President Andrew Glover  0410 558 869 president@doncasterlac.org.au
Secretary Sanjeev Sewak  0405 196 598 secretary@doncasterlac.org.au
Treasurer Charbel Warda treasurer@doncasterlac.org.au
Registrar Piri Edwards 0419 702 691 registrar@doncasterlac.org.au
Competition Director Michael O’Connell  0419 552 481 competition@doncasterlac.org.au
Education Director Peter Sharpe 0413 777 107 education@doncasterlac.org.au
Canteen Fiona Scamporlino 0412 670 821 canteen@doncasterlac.org.au
Centre photographer Jacqui Ward 0412 300 758 photographer@doncasterlac.org.au
Facilities Manager Paul Reynolds 0412 550 552 facilities@doncasterlac.org.au
General Members generalcommittee1@doncasterlac.org.au
On Track Coordinator Murray Harding ontrack@doncasterlac.org.au
Minute Secretary Amanda Stefanovski 0412 252 242 minutesec@doncasterlac.org.au
Results Marilyn MacKay 0429 047 073 results@doncasterlac.org.au
Team Manager teammanager@doncasterlac.org.au
Uniforms Sera Basile uniforms@doncasterlac.org.au
Website Vacant webmaster@doncasterlac.org.au
Working w/children coordinator Natalie Reynolds 0405 470 154 wwc@doncasterlac.org.au

 

Contacts for individual clubs can be found via the Team App pages for each club on the clubs page.